International Union Officers

Executive Board

David L. Hickey-International Union Officer

David L. Hickey

International President

25510 Kelly Road,
Roseville MI 48066

O: (586) 772-7250 x108
F: (586) 772-9644
E: spfpapres@spfpa.org

Don Eagle-International Union Officer

Don Eagle

Secretary/Treasurer

25510 Kelly Road,
Roseville MI 48066

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 115
F: (586)772-9644
E: don@spfpa.org

Mark A. Crawford-International Union Officer

Mark A. Crawford

Vice President, Region 1

Mid-West – East Coast & Canada

25510 Kelly Road,
Roseville MI 48066

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 119
F: (586)772-9644
E: mcrawford@spfpa.org

Rick O’Quinn-International Union Officer

Rick O’Quinn

Vice President, Region 2

South-Central, Puerto Rico

4100 N Wickham Rd,
Ste 107A #195,
Melbourne FL 32935-2474

O: (321)622-4729
C: (321)543-3310
E: rickoquinn@spfpa.org

Ryan Kelly- International Union Officer

Ryan Kelly

Vice President, Region 3

South-West, Guam, Saipan

P.O. Box 16914,
Fort Worth TX 16914

C: (586)879-5087
E: ryan@spfpa.org

Joseph McCray

Joseph McCray

Vice President, Region 4

Washington, DC area

25510 Kelly Road,
Roseville MI 48066

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 113
C: (916)501-3174
E: jmccray@spfpa.org

Bernard Hudley-International Union Officer

Bernard Hudley

Trustee

Lou Tartack - International Union Officer

Lou Tartack

Trustee

Scott Harger-International Union Officer

Scott Harger

Trustee

Directors & Representatives

Dwayne Phillips - Director at Large Organizing Director

Dwayne Phillips

Director at Large
Organizing Director

25510 Kelly Road,
Roseville MI 48066

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 111
F: (586)772-9644
E: dwayne@spfpa.org

Harold Trigg-International Union Officers

Harold Trigg

Director Region 1

Mid-West – East Coast & Canada

C: (937)298-6108
E: htrigg@spfpa.org

Jerry Heyman-International Union Officer

Jerry Heyman

Director, Region 2

South-Central, Puerto Rico

C: (321)505-4747
E: jerryheyman@spfpa.org

Roman Gumul- International Union Officer

Roman Gumul

Director, Region 4

Washington, DC area

25510 Kelly Road,
Roseville MI 48066

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 117
C: (586)335-7668
E: roman@spfpa.org

Randy Ko- International Union Officer

Randy Ko

Director, Pacifi c Region

Hawaii, Guam, Saipan

C: (808)371-6165
E: randolphko@gmail.com

Tony Seefeld-International Union Officer

Tony Seefeld

Automotive Director

C: (989)873-0804
F: (989)301-4491
E: tseefeld@spfpa.org

Maria Gamon- International Union Officer

Maria Gamon

International Rep., Region 3

South–West

C: (915)328-3114
E: gamon10@sbcglobal.net

President Emeritus

Eugene P. McConville - President Emeritus

Eugene P. McConville

President Emeritus

International President (1990-2000)