International Office Staff

Kim Berra

Executive Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x108
F: (586) 772-9644
E: spfpapres@spfpa.org

Stacy Cavender

Executive Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x115
F: (586) 772-9644
E: spfpafs@spfpa.org

Kari Kriebel

Bookkeeper

O: (586) 772-7250 x120
F: (586) 772-9644
E: kari@spfpa.org

Debbie DiBattista

Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x125
F: (586) 772-9644
E: debbie@spfpa.org

May Bommarito

Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x109
F: (586) 772-9644
E: may@spfpa.org

Judy Enne

Secretary

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 116
F: (586)772-9644
E: judy@spfpa.org

Melissa Schihl

Organizing Secretary

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 110
F: (586)772-9644
E: melissa@spfpa.org

Tracy Powell

Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x124
F: (586) 772-9644
E: tracy@spfpa.org

Kelly Lynch

Secetary

O: (586) 772-7250 ext. 103
F: (586) 772-9644
E: Kelly@spfpa.org

Mary Jo Maneri

East Coast Office

O: (732) 388-3323
F: (732) 388-5620
E: maryjo@spfpa.org

Rebecca Shepard

Assistant Bookkeeper

O: (586) 772-7250 ext. 118
F: (586) 772-9644
E: Rebecca@spfpa.org