International Office Staff

Kim Berra

Executive Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x108
F: (586) 772-9644
E: spfpapres@spfpa.org

Jaime Eichbrecht

Executive Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x115
F: (586) 772-9644
E: spfpafs@spfpa.org

 

Rebecca Shepard

Bookkeeper

O: (586) 772-7250 x120
F: (586) 772-9644
E: Rebecca@spfpa.org 

Debbie DiBattista

Assistant Bookkeeper

O: (586) 772-7250 x125
F: (586) 772-9644
E: debbie@spfpa.org

Gina Fleury

Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x109
F: (586) 772-9644
E: ginaf@spfpa.org

Judy Enne

Secretary

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 116
F: (586)772-9644
E: judy@spfpa.org

Melissa Schihl

Organizing Secretary

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 110
F: (586)772-9644
E: melissa@spfpa.org

Tracy Powell

Secretary

O: (586) 772-7250 x124
F: (586) 772-9644
E: tracy@spfpa.org

Gina Opatich

Secretary

O: (586)772-7250 ext. 103

E: gina@spfpa.org

Mary Jo Maneri

East Coast Office

O: (732) 388-3323
F: (586) 772-9644
E: maryjo@spfpa.org