SPFPA Local 652

"spfpa 'ohana strong"

spfpa members support hawaii

Real PSOs share their experiences with the LEOSU/UFLEOS

GUAM PSO's Pledge to Support SPFPA

Jo Ann Sablan-Taylor led her fellow Guam PSO’s Michael Wintterle, Edward Terlaje, Joseph Taitague Jr., Fred Meno, Rafael Duenas, Juan Autagne, as they take the oath of office and pledge their support to the SPFPA.

Also pictured is Local 652 President Akua Auwae and Local 652 Vice President Todd Yukutake,

Experienced representatives


David L. Hickey

International President

Don Eagle


Rick O’Quinn

Vice President At Large

Joseph McCray

Vice President, Region 1
Washington, DC Area

Jerry Heyman

Vice President, Region 2

Ryan Kelly

Vice President, Region 3
South-West, Guam, Saipan

Pacific Island Directors

Rodney Kim

Pacific SOAR Director

Akua Auwae

Pacific DHS Director

SPFPA Directors

Dwayne Phillips

National Organizing Director

Roman Gumul

Region 1 Director

Tony Seefeld

Midwest Region 2 Director

James B (JB) Smith

Region 2 Director

JD Covington

Region 3 Director

Maria Gamon

Western Organizing Director

Gloria Scott

Region 1 Assistant Director

Devin Snowden

Region 2 Assistant Director